60 Years of Australian Supercars 2020 50c 2008 Ford BF Falcon Uncirculated Coin

  • A unique tribute to Australian Supercars – issued by the Royal Australian Mint
  • Celebrates the 60th anniversary of the Australian Touring Car Championship.
  • Depicts the Ford BF Falcon – winning car of the 2008 Australian Touring Car Championship.
  • Struck to Uncirculated quality – superbly enhanced with full-colour!
  • Australian legal tender – measures 31.51mm in diameter.
  • Presented within an official, informative Royal Australian Mint pack.