60 Years of Australian Supercars 2020 50c 1970 Holden Monaro Uncirculated Coin

  • A unique tribute to Australian Supercars – issued by the Royal Australian Mint
  • Celebrates the 60th anniversary of the Australian Touring Car Championship (ATCC).
  • Depicts the Holden HT Monaro GTS 350 – the first Australian-made car to win the ATCC (1970).
  • Struck to Uncirculated quality – superbly enhanced with full-colour!
  • Australian legal tender – measures 31.51mm in diameter.
  • Presented within an official, informative Royal Australian Mint pack.